» Forum
» Today's Posts
» Stats

Threads: 7432
Members: 975

Hot Topic:
»
Newest Post:
» Cable TV meets the internet (Carl, 10-12-2016 - 13:35)
Member of The Day:
» (No posts)
Newest Member:
» onzappe (4-7-2008)

» Who's Online []
Guests: 4153 Guests
Members: 1 Member

Bozzaholic

Key []
Super Administrator
Administrators
Super Moderators
Moderators
All Registered Members

[ Members Visited Today ]

IndieSoc
Advanced Search

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
<<  1    2  >>
Author: Subject: Indie Soc Virgin
I_Might_Be_Giant

Mood: y Blues
posted on 12-5-2004 at 23:09 Reply With Quote
Indie Soc Virgin

Hi peoples, it's my first time and im a little nervous, i have a question, why 6 months ago was nobody covering rock and stuff in clubs and now we have two nights to go to? Which do you think is the best?
Currently listening to:
View I_Might_Be_Giant's Profile View All Posts By I_Might_Be_Giant U2U I_Might_Be_Giant
dangermouse
The greatest secret agent in the world!

Mood: trucktastic
posted on 13-5-2004 at 01:04 Reply With Quote
You mean hippo or route?

Well our guys are in on both.

Route: Free entry with NUS card, or get on the guest list (U2U member name:milkshake), good night, nice mixture of mainstream and more unknown stuff.

Hippo: Free entry with NUS or flyer. Nice chilled atmosphere and smaller cosy room, good for a relaxed night.

Chill at hippo or rock at Route....

Owen

Makenoiseanddance.com

Currently listening to:
View dangermouse's Profile E-Mail dangermouse Visit dangermouse's Homepage View All Posts By dangermouse U2U dangermouse dangermouse's Gallery   dangermouse 's Aim dangermouse 's ICQ status MSN Profile   dangermouse 's Yahoo
jazzy

Mood: discombobulated
posted on 13-5-2004 at 02:17 Reply With Quote
owen has about summed it up i reckon.